Make your own free website on Tripod.com
  Photos and Videos

02/28/05

Home
About Mel-Hi Crew
Activities
Calendar
Photos and Videos
Contacts
Bylaws
Forum
Feedback

 

Mel-Hi Photo Gallery (click on the hyperlink)

Sunday, February 6                  22nd Southern Erg Sprints (2000m)                      

                                                            - FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL                         

 

Saturday, February 19                Novice Regatta (1500m) Novices Only

- Turkey Lake, Orlando

(video in process)

 

Saturday, February 26                Varsity  Selection

- C54, Fellsmere (Rutherford)

 

Saturday, March 6                      Varsity  Selection

                                                            - C54, Fellsmere (Dalal)

 

Saturday, March 12                    10th OARS Regatta (1500m)

- Turkey Lake, Orlando (Bienvenu)

 

Saturday, March 19                    12th Hood Cup Regatta (1500m)

- Turkey Lake, Orlando (Zimak)

 

Saturday, April 9             Miami International Regatta (1500m)

                                                            - Miami Marine Stadium, Miami, FL (Bienvenu)

 

Saturday, April 16                       9th Gainesville Crew Classic (1500m)

-          St. Johns River, Palatka

-          Note: Mel- HI Prom Tentative, subject to change (Rutherford)

 

Saturday, April 23                       FSRA States Prep

- C 54, Fellsmere (Rutherford)

 

Saturday, April 30                       FSRA Scholastic Champs (1500m)

-          By Pass Canal, Tampa (Zimak)

 

Saturday, May 7                      FSRA Youth State Prep

                                                            - C54, Fellsmere (Dalal)

 

Saturday, May 14                    FSRA Youth State Champs (1815m)

- By Pass Canal, Tampa (Bienvenu)

 

Fri, Sat, May 27,28               SRAA Nationals (1500m) Select Crews Only (TBA)

-          Mercer Lake, Princeton, NJ


This page contains pictures and videos of the teams and the regattas.  If you have pictures you wish to post, send them to Luis G and send them 720 x 480 pixels or smaller.

.

Double-click to add photos

Home | About Mel-Hi Crew | Activities | Calendar | Photos and Videos | Contacts | Bylaws | Forum | Feedback

This site was last updated 02/28/05